Testimonials

Anita Miller


As a first-time home buyer, Mylene, explained every detail of the process to me. She had my best interest in mind through every transaction. She sold my previous house and had me in my dream home at the beach in record time. She and her assistant, Deb, kept me continually informed throughout the process. This "dream team" is the best in every way.


Bob Berry


Mylene has been my go to real estate agent for the past 4 years. Mylene is like no other in this tough business of selling and representing buyers. I have been on both sides of the fence and have had the greatest success with no headache. Mylene is detailed oriented, efficient, organized and works harder than me--that's tough to find. The wonderful thing about Mylene, is that she may advise you not to sell as to save you money in certain situations. Who does that? Her approach to real-estate is simply helping her customers find the best property with the greatest ease. Bottom line, Mylene just cares deeply for her customers and the outcome. For this reason, Mylene has secured loyal customers over the past 20 years and one of those customers is me.

Just a few days ago, I closed with Mylene on another condo I owned. It was easy as usual and we got the price we wanted. At this time in our relationship, Mylene and I have come to understand each other so well that there is very little communication regarding these translations. I have placed all my trust in her over these years and would never replace her. I love her as my agent but love her even more as a dear friend.


Tom Montalbano


I had an Excellent experience working with Mylene, and I received a fair market price for my home.


Victoria Noddings


I can't recommend Mylene high enough! I would give her 10 stars if I could.!!! The selling of my house required personal care and attention and that is what Mylene gives. From the beginning to the end, she was there to help with every need that occurred. She set a realistic asking price, staged the house, moved furniture around, got smoke detectors installed, juggled multiple offers, and got me my full asking price. Most of this was done without my assistance as I was out of state. She was professional the whole time and yet genuinely cares about doing the best for her clients. Trust her opinion and her knowledge. I have dealt with many realtors and Mylene is by far the best!!!!!


William Hiser


If you are thinking of selling your property, Mylene is just the person you need to get it sold quickly, efficiently, and for the maximum amount of money.  She sold my property for more than the asking price and got it closed before the original closing date. She was able to identify potential problems and prevent them from become deal stoppers.  I strongly recommend Mylene for any of your real estate needs.


Patti & Tim Souza


I have known Mylene for years.. My husband and I walked into an office not knowing anyone and we happened to meet her.. She sold us our home. So this year when it came time to sell.. We interviewed 3 candidates to do our due diligence and she stood head and shoulders above the rests. Yes, there are plenty out there that can help .. But she does it with a smile, vast knowledge and a willingness to go the extra mile to get it done. I could not have done this without her.. Thank you Mylene!! **. Her assistant Deborah is pretty amazing as well.. **


Maria O.


Mylene listed my town home in La Habra and recommended the right asking price so that we could sell it in the ideal period of time. And we got the price we wanted. She is extremely knowledgeable and made it easy for me to understand the proper steps to get everything done. I would highly recommend her. She truly looks out for her client's best interest! Maria O., May 2016


Jim Yoshioka


I Highly recommend Mylene to my family & friends for her Real Estate Knowledge, Effectiveness, Quality of Service, Courtesy, Helpfulness and Promise.


Jewel and Allen


"Mylene 'closed' in less than 30 days. Meaning she kept her promise to sell our home in <30 days. Excellent service." - December 23rd 2014


Roger Peterson


Very Pleasant Experience, Very Fast & Smooth. Thanks Mylene!!


Jean Burton


Excellent Service & Knowledge!


Joanne and Earl O'Neill


Mylene was able to secure the price that we asked for. We asked for $460,000 and we got it! Mylene is an intelligent, interesting woman who is a pleasure to work with. This was a long distance sale, which Mylene handled smoothly, keeping us from losing our sanity.


Linda L. Wallace, MBA, CLU, ChFC


Dear Mylene,
I want to express my heartfelt appreciation and thanks to your for helping my client recently to sell her property. You went above and beyond in so many ways: helping her by communicating with the Homeowners Association yourself, gathering trades to take care of the issues in her property, spending countless hours with her on the phone and in person... the list goes on and on. I know she is a person with special needs and I am so grateful to you for recognizing this and focusing on being of service to another human in such a kind and selfless manner. You have my enthusiastic support and referrals.
Warm Regards,     Linda L. Wallace, MBA, CLU, ChFC June 9, 2010


Nicola Moelter


"Mylene gave me full confidence in selling my home (my first time). This requires a significant amount of trust. I always felt that Mylene had my best interests in all our dealings. She went above and beyond."- Ms. Nicola Moelter May 10, 2010


Harry & Ursula Lowther


Dear Mylene,
Thank you so much for your exemplary services in the sale of our unit in The Fountains. We understand that you were working in a difficult real estate market and with sellers who were seldom in the area. The fact that at least one of us always had to be up here created certain difficulties and required sending documents back and forth to be signed. We very much appreciate your extra effort and all you did to make the deal work. If we were to have another real estate transaction in the Long Beach area we would want you to handle it. We enjoyed working with you and want to thank you again for all your extra efforts.
Sincerely, Harry and Ursula Lowther    February 1, 2010


Ruth Fenner


"Mylene was absolutely professional in every respect, informative, helpful and kind as she supported my sister and I through the entire probate sale process. With appreciation and thanks." - Ruth Fenner September 9, 2009


Nicole & Eric


"Your diligence, expertise and experience made the process of selling our home relatively stress-free and we are very grateful." - Nicole & Eric February 2, 2010


Sidney Mendlovitz


"Ruth and I want to thank you for the couteous and professional manner in which you handled the sale of our condominium and finding a single- family residence for us to purchase.
 
All of the houses we viewed, before selecting the one we purchased, had the amenities we informed you we wanted and there was no waste of time looking at places we would not consider.
 
 In selling our condo, your suggestions in how to present it and your efforts in enhancing its apprearance were excellent and resulted in a favorabel sale.
 
It was indeed a pleasure working with you, and we both feel everything went smooth as possible due to your efforts and sincerity.
 
If we can ever be of assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact us"
 
Law Offices of Sidney Mendlovitz
August 29, 2008


Leigh and Randy Rogers


"My husband and I would like to express our absolute satisfaction and appreciation for what our realtor Mylene was able to accomplish for us. During a time when mortgage values and prices had abruptly dropped, we were very concerned that our townhouse in Long Beach would not sell in a timely manner. Thank s to Mylene's excellent and determined marketing efforts, in less than 3 months, we had a good offer and successfully closed escrow with a sale acceptable to all parties.
 
Even now when we tell people that we were able to sell a townhouse for a good price during a very depressed housing market, we see their amazement. In fact, during one of the three open houses we had, I was told by another realtor that, 'You must have one determined and persistent person working for you. She was able to do more for you than I've seen others do in this market.'
 
We highly recommend Mylene to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, personable, friendly, dedicated, loyal and great realtor."
 
Sincerely,
Leigh and Randy Rogers
April 29, 2008 


Jerry and Marian Galanis


"This letter is to let you know it was an absolute pleasure to have you as our listing agent for my dear Mother Vinka's property in the Fountains.
 
You were so helpful and very professional in handling the listing and the sale of the property.
 
Your artistic and decorating talents certainly helped in showing the unit while it was on the market.
 
Also, we thank you for being willing to help us out during the listing period when something had to be done and we were not able to drive over to the property from Huntington Beach, where we live; you would so graciously come to our assistance.
 
We wish you lots of success and we will highly recommend you whenever we can."
 
Best Regards,
 
Jerry and Marian Galanis


Tabare Depaep


"I'm writing to give Mylene my highest recommendation as a real estate agent. Mylene recently helped my family sell our Mothers house after passing. Although the family needed to sell the house as quickly as possible, it was also very emotional time for all of us.
 
The sale of the house was further complicated by my Mothers trust instrument, and the need to carefully follow the complex regulations of the probate systems.
 
Despite these additional burdens, Mylene was able to get us through the many hurdles under a severe timeline and with a minimum of additional stress. In addition, and to our great surprise, she was able to get us a more than fair price for a home that had not been well maintained.
 
I believe that if Mylene was able to walk a grieving family through the sale of a family home without causing division and strife, she will be able to serve her future clients with equal aplomb. "
 
Best Regard,
Tabare Depaep


Cheryl Bratz


"I wanted to take a moment and thank you for all your hard work in selling a home on Sandflower Court in Newport Beach, CA.
 
You priced my home to sell, creating lots of activity, subsequently receiving several offers and selling at a price I was quite pleased with. Your professionalism was outstanding and through our relationship became friendship. I couldn't have done it without you!
 
Know that I will recommend you to all my friends and family if they ever need to list their home or purchase one."
 
With much gratitude,
 
Cheryl Bratz


Thomas Rawley


"It is with a great deal of pleasure that I write this letter of recommendation for Mylene. I cannot imagine how Mylene could have been of more help in the selling of my Lakewood home. She takes this very important responsibility seriously and at all times conducted herself as the professional one would expect from a great agent.
 
Mylene proved herself to be an extremely competent and confident negotiator. Because of her skills, commitment, and generosity I made more money than I thought possible .The process was far less stressful than it might otherwise have been due to the fact that Mylene remained in contact with me and was always available when I had questions or concerns.
 
I am fortunate to have had Mylene assist me and will not hesitate to seek her services again the next time I buy or sell a home. For these reasons I can enthusiastically and without hesitation recommend Mylene for all of your real estate needs. If you would like to speak with me about this fine professional please don't hesitate to call me."
 
Sincerely,
Thomas Rawley


Ricardo Moratta


If you are thinking to buy your first house or condo, Mylene is the right person to work with! She is always at your side quick to respond any question you could have over the whole and stressful process than means to buy your first property. She is a very kind and easy going person and an excellent Real State professional agent who knows the business extremely well.
I couldn't recommend her high enough!


Rudy Herrera


Where do I start. Mylene has exceeded all expectations when it came to purchasing real estate. My first encounter with her was when I was looking for my first home in 2012 and could not find a agent that truly cared for my interest. Mylene not only helps you find the best home but also thinks about you personally and cares for your future. We saw many different properties and with her experience and tremendous knowledge in the Southern California area she pointed me in the right direction. She went above and beyond and found me the perfect duplex. Now that duplex has helped me buy my second home and once again in a great area fit just for me. Before Mylene my family and I never thought we would go with another real estate agent but since 2012 Mylene and Hector have helped my family and I close escrow on 5 properties. She is amazing and is always there to answer any questions you may have even after all is said and done she continues to be there for you. Thank you Mylene for your EXCELLENT service!


Gabby Perez Ulgalde


Mylene was great! She was Far Better than anything we could've thought of. Always 5 steps ahead of our needs!! We will always refer our friends and family to Mylene. Thank you so much!


Ajanta and Jagdish Dhakshana


"Excellent." - December 1st, 2014 Regarding the Purchase of Their New Home


Nancy Green


"We were demanding and difficult clients. Mylene always had time for us and showed a great understanding for our special needs." - Nancy Green, May 17th 2014


Jaime Estrada


"Mylene made my first home purchase such a positive experience. Despite the challenges I faced with a short-sale, Mylene's professionalism and warm spirit kept me at ease and gave me positive reinforcement. Thanks to her, I am proud owner!" - Jaime Estrada - February 23, 2010


Mr. & Mrs. Bevil


"Very helpful person. Always willing to take responsibility. Pleasure to work with her." -Mandeep Bevil November 22, 2010


Miriam & Raul Esparza


"We are very grateful to purchase a home we enjoy and cherish. And also we appreciate Mylene and what she went through and not giving up on us and helping us find our perfect home." - Miriam & Raul Esparza July 22, 2010


Mitchell & Sheryl Fafard


"We loved Mylene Le Bail!!!! She's very sweet and very good at establishing a personal relationship with her client to suit their needs. She seemed very genuine." - Mitchell & Sheyl Fafard May 1, 2010


Donna Ingelson


"Above and beyond any other agent I have ever worked with. She's an asset to her company" - Donna Ingelson Febuary 20, 2010


Nicole Pricer


"Mylene was great. The perfect agent for all my need." - Nicole Pricer May 16, 2011


Jagdish Dhakshana & Ajanta Jagdish


"Mylene made the whole home building process quite simple. We feel we have made a friend for life." - Jagdish Dhakshana & Ajanta Jagdish December 28, 2009


Micah & Evelyn Muzio


"We really enjoyed working with Mylene. Her attention to detail was indispensable and her sense of humor made her a joy to work with. We would absolutely recommend her to others." - Micah & Evelyn Muzio September 8, 2009


Juan Molina


"Mylene is an outstanding agent, professional and customer focused. Her company is lucky to have her. I'm recommending Mylene to all my friends." - Juan Molina September 9, 2009


Tom Montalbano


"Now that I have completely moved into my new house on Ocean Blvd., I just wanted to say thank you so much for the hard work, extra time and effort you put into helping me sell my house.
 
Because of your efforts and advice, not only was I able to sell quickly, but you got me the selling price I wanted.
 
You are not only my agent now, but will be as well in the future."
 
All the best,
 
Tom Montalbano
March 1, 2007


Michael and Irina


"My wife and I would like to express our gratitude for the great job of helping us to find our first house, to learn all the intricacies of the buying process, to obtain all the necessary information. We are very pleased to find you always available and helpful all the way through and even after the moving in. Please accept this letter as our highest recommendation for your work, we were lucky to have you as our real estate agent and now we are fortunate to have you as our friend."
 
Michael & Irina
September 15, 2007


Dennis Coulter


"As I close escrow today, I realize I would not have found such a nice home at such a good price without you. Thank you for your patience in guiding me through the process.
You:
  • Know how to evaluate homes.
  • Really listened and understood my needs.
  • Were always willing and available to view properties.
  • Provided good professional advice.
  • Have access to the best lenders.
  • Worked very hard and very smart.
 
I recommended you to buyers and sellers. You make deals and you make people happy.
 
Sincerly,
Dennis Coulter


Donna


"Many thanks for the wonderful dinner on Friday night. The company was superb as well as the wine and the food. Thank you for introducing me to "Frenchy's", I will return and fondly remember my 1st time there. It was fun to be with you and Carrie and I appreciate how much you have done for me above and beyond the call of real estate agent. I can honestly say that I sing praises for your coping with the situation and have began in my small way to talk up "Mylene". I hope that the relationship can continue with a friendship as I have come to think of you as such. I know you are busy but maybe one day this week just stop by and check out the hood. What a difference paint and floors can make. I'm nesting in and I realize how much time it's going to take. But look at how much time I have off from work... So this a huge plus... "
 
Aloha,
Donna


John Scandalios


"I have made two purchases in the past 2 years. Both times, I have had the pleasure of working with Mylene.
 
Mylene does a complete job of studying the market that she is working in. In my case, both of the properties purchased were in Lakewood. I found that Mylene knew the market, did her homework and was prepared to present the properties that fit my need for investing. I did not have to waste any time being shown what the realtor wanted to sell me, but looked at the properties that fit the profile that I provided Mylene
 
The last transaction this year with Mylene went smoothly she is very diligent in Processing the paperwork and keeping the process flowing.
 
I found Mylene to be very knowledgeable person, easy to get along with and an infectious personality. She is a professional that knows what she is talking about."
 
Sincerely,
John Scandalios
July 22, 2005


John Peck


"I am writing this letter to heartily recommend Ms. Mylene as a real estate agent. Ms. Lebail served my wife and I in buying our home in Belmont Heights during the exceptionally competitive market of 2003. My wife and I are both attorneys from different parts of the city, and had very little time to devote to a proper exploration of the neighborhood, or even an adequate study of the market. Mylene was thorough and efficient in determining housing criteria of importance to us, and used her profound knowledge of the area to quickly build a suitable list of homes. After only a few weekends of searching Mylene found us our ideal home, within our original budget!
 
Mylene and her staff handled the escrow with a remarkable efficiency. Mylene makes it possible for us to be able to place an acceptable offer before the sellers a full day before any other bidders- an enormous advantage in any business transaction, but doubly so in today is fast paced marketplace.
 
If a real estate agent is principal job is to be a facilitator of a series of difficult decisions and complex transactions, Mylene has the facility to make the decisions easy and the transactions transparent. I am confident Mylene can provide the same service for her future clients. "
 
Sincerely,
John Peck


Elizabeth


"You truly are a blessing to us. Thank you again so much for all your help." - Elizabeth


Ismail Bharmal


"I wish to give the highest level of testimonial to Mylene. She has proved to be a true friend in need. She helped me with a situation where I really needed to discuss about my office administration to some experienced person for advice and she was there for me.
 
I am proud to have Mylene as my power partner and I will continue to refer my clients, friends and family members to her for their real estate needs."
 
Kindest Regards,
Ismail Bharmal
July 1, 2010


Michael


"Thank you for your great job" - Michael
 


Pam


"Thank you, Mylene for taking the time to do this for us. We really do appreciate it." - Pam June 23, 2008


Micah and Evie


"We truly appreciate your hard work throughout our loft-buying process. From the start you understood our needs and did what it took to make our home ownership dreams a reality. You really are the best!"


Lena and Ike


"We can't thank you enough for your professionalism, expertise and hard work in helping us find our first home...We greatly appreciate the time you took to explain various aspects of the process.
 
This was especially important with us being first generation home buyers. We truly value the service you provided to us. We will make sure that we recommend you to any of our friends/family looking to buy! Thanks again!"
 


What are your needs?